Summer Term  2019

Wednesday 24 April - Friday 24 May

Half term break: 27 - 31 May

Monday 3 June - Friday 19 July 2019

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4 September - Friday 18 October 2019

Half term break: 21-25 October 2019

Monday 28 October - Thursday 19 December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 7 January - Friday 14 February 2020

Half term break: 17 - 21 February 2020

Monday 24 February - Friday 17 July 2020

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 21 April - Friday 22 May 2020

Half Term break: 25 - 29 May 2020

Monday 1 June - Friday 17 July 2020